Feel Films Ltd
4 Market Place
(Entrance via Great Titchfield St)
London W1W 8AD

+44(0)20 7612 0666

hello@feelfilms.co.uk

Nick Hirschkorn
MD, Executive Producer
nick@feelfilms.co.uk

Louise Gagen
Executive Producer, Head of Commercials
louise@feelfilms.co.uk

Harriet Davis
Development Editor
harriet@feelfilms.co.uk

Bala Kingston

Media Manager
bala@feelfilms.co.uk

US Representation

Kelly Flint
kelly@strike-this.tv
m: 917-834-5044

Sarah Lange
sarah@strike-this.tv
m: 646-283-0699